Advisory Committee

The International Advisory Comittee of the AoE-IT consists of:

  • Prof. Charles Kao, Chairman, Transtech Technologies, Hong Kong (Chair)
  • Prof Charles G. Sodini, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, MIT, Cambridge, Mass, USA
  • Prof. Nick Maxemchuk, Department of Electrical Engineering, Columbia University, New York, USA
  • Dr. David Lee, Vice President, Bell Labs Research
  • Dr. Ya-Qin Zhang, Managing Director, Microsoft Research Asia
  • Mr. Daniel Yu, President, Greater China, Sun Microsystems